Meet Our Loan Consultants

Melissa Foster

Melissa Foster

Branch Manager

NMLS: 251632
Cell Phone: (702) 768-6448
Office: (702) 269-4362
Fax: (888) 732-6949
Email: mfoster@evergreenhomeloans.com

Scott Reynolds

Scott Reynolds

Branch Manager

NMLS: 245013
Cell Phone: (702) 274-9000
Office: (702) 269-4364
Fax: (888) 732-6950
Email: sreynolds@evergreenhomeloans.com

Amy Addis Farr

Amy Addis Farr


NMLS: 366555
Cell Phone: (702) 596-3733
Office: (702) 269-4341
Fax: (888) 732-6221
Email: afarr@evergreenhomeloans.com

Barb Ferlaine


NMLS: 24685
Cell Phone: (702) 269-4375
Office: (702) 260-6063
Fax: (877) 732-8507
Email: bferlaine@evergreenhomeloans.com

Erin Stark

Erin Stark


NMLS: 872686
Cell Phone: (702) 419-5813
Office: (702) 269-4345
Fax: (844) 285-5655
Email: estark@evergreenhomeloans.com

Griselda Morga


NMLS: 252940
Cell Phone: (702) 303-4303
Office: (702) 260-6063
Fax: (efax) (888) 262-1352
Email: gmorga@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kathryn Stevenson

Kathryn Stevenson


NMLS: 252928
Cell Phone: (702) 269-4368
Office: (702) 496-7635
Fax: (efax) (877) 732-6044
Email: kstevenson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Ken Rose


NMLS: 252976
Cell Phone: (702) 269-4367
Office: (702) 592-3434
Fax: (efax) (888) 732-6498
Email: krose@evergreenhomeloans.com

Lisa Czajka

Lisa Czajka


NMLS: 252883
Cell Phone: (702) 499-3081
Office: (702) 269-4346
Fax: (877) 732-8536
Email: lczajka@evergreenhomeloans.com

Lynn Day

Lynn Day


NMLS: 317618
Office: (702) 439-3598
Fax: (702) 951-0320
Email: lynn@evergreenhomeloans.com

Lynn Price

Lynn Price


NMLS: 252949
Cell Phone: (702) 592-1671
Office: (702) 269-4370
Fax: (888) 732-6213
Email: lprice@evergreenhomeloans.com

Maggie Cassara

Maggie Cassara


NMLS: 39330
Cell Phone: (702) 755-4745
Office: (702) 216-7013
Fax: (efax) (844) 463-6831
Email: mcassara@evergreenhomeloans.com

Mari Barbeau Shettsline

Mari Barbeau Shettsline


NMLS: 252874
Cell Phone: (702) 271-2170
Fax: (888) 725-7338
Email: mshettsline@evergreenhomeloans.com

Michael Rodriguez

Michael Rodriguez


NMLS: 391049
Cell Phone: (702) 845-5778
Office: (702) 269-4324
Fax: (877) 559-9639
Email: mrodriguez@evergreenhomeloans.com

Penny Sinisi

Penny Sinisi


NMLS: 255578
Cell Phone: (702) 269-4344
Office: (702) 524-0554
Fax: (eFax) (888) 934-1318
Email: psinisi@evergreenhomeloans.com

Scott Gillespie

Scott Gillespie


NMLS: 252908
Cell Phone: (702) 494-8448
Office: (702) 269-4343
Fax: (877) 559-9633
Email: sgillespie@evergreenhomeloans.com

Tony Alder

Tony Alder


NMLS: 611765
Cell Phone: (702) 497-0146
Office: (702) 269-4365
Fax: (eFax) (866) 619-3291
Email: talder@evergreenhomeloans.com