Meet Our Loan Consultants

Sam Newell

Sam Newell

Branch Manager

NMLS: 9027
Cell Phone: (208) 794-3080
Office: (208) 321-4300
Fax: (888) 725-7331
Toll Free: (888) 821-9234
Email: snewell@evergreenhomeloans.com

Alison Gillespie


NMLS: 707593
Office: (208) 488-4647
Fax: (efax) (844) 620-9794
Email: agillespie@evergreenhomeloans.com

Ana Flores

Ana Flores


NMLS: 410664
Office: (208) 321-4307
Fax: (efax) (855) 561-2266
Email: aflores@evergreenhomeloans.com

Corey Newell

Corey Newell


NMLS: 24591
Cell Phone: (208) 571-1892
Office: (208) 321-4300
Fax: (888) 585-3583
Toll Free: (888) 821-9234
Email: cnewell@evergreenhomeloans.com

Dawn Walp

Dawn Walp


NMLS: 976514
Cell Phone: (208) 794-7439
Office: (208) 214-4656
Fax: (844) 747-9720
Email: dwalp@evergreenhomeloans.com

Georgia Bonjour

Georgia Bonjour


NMLS: 199910
Cell Phone: (208) 870-8757
Fax: (844) 317-5168
Email: gbonjour@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kendra Graybeal

Kendra Graybeal


NMLS: 924381
Cell Phone: (208) 861-7775
Office: (888) 821-9234
Fax: (208) 321-0430
Email: kgraybeal@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kristi Sams

Kristi Sams


NMLS: 131848
Cell Phone: (208) 880-2625
Office: (208) 321-4300
Fax: E-Fax (866) 760-4647
Toll Free: (888) 821-9234
Email: ksams@evergreenhomeloans.com

Melanie MacLellan

Melanie MacLellan


NMLS: 74984
Cell Phone: (208) 867-7212
Office: (208) 519-4372
Fax: efax (844) 849-4473
Email: mmaclellan@evergreenhomeloans.com