Meet Our Loan Consultants

Raisa Fudim

Raisa Fudim

Branch Manager

NMLS: 1416438
Cell Phone: (503) 753-0664
Office: (530) 802-8301
Fax: (efax) (833) 271-4506
Email: rfudim@evergreenhomeloans.com

Brandon Goodwin


NMLS: 1032827
Cell Phone: (916) 827-5127
Office: (530) 802-8264
Fax: (efax) (833) 310-9332
Email: bgoodwin@evergreenhomeloans.com

David Will

David Will


NMLS: 261959
Cell Phone: (916) 622-1199
Office: (530) 802-8259
Fax: (efax) (844) 357-2942
Email: dwill@evergreenhomeloans.com

Dominic Iglesias


NMLS: 633504
Office: (530) 802-8256 x5856
Fax: (efax) (844) 333-1746
Email: diglesias@evergreenhomeloans.com

Geneva Robertson


NMLS: 954360
Cell Phone: (209) 251-9365
Fax: (efax) (844) 849-0509
Email: grobertson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Sheri Schmitz


NMLS: 278808
Office: (530) 802-8260
Fax: (efax) (844) 542-4883
Email: sschmitz@evergreenhomeloans.com

Tim Clark

Tim Clark


NMLS: 1439102
Office: (530) 802-8262
Fax: (efax) (844) 591-6137
Email: tclark@evergreenhomeloans.com