Meet Our Loan Consultants

Geoffrey Wallace

Geoffrey Wallace

Branch Manager

NMLS: 582945
Cell Phone: (415) 729-5331
Fax: (efax) (844) 333-1802
Email: gwallace@evergreenhomeloans.com

Christine Dwyer

Christine Dwyer


NMLS: 705049
Cell Phone: (209) 331-3675
Fax: (efax) (844) 357-0613
Email: cdwyer@evergreenhomeloans.com

David Will

David Will


NMLS: 261959
Cell Phone: (916) 622-1199
Office: (530) 802-8259
Fax: (efax) (844) 357-2942
Email: dwill@evergreenhomeloans.com

Dominic Iglesias


NMLS: 633504
Office: (530) 802-8256 x5856
Fax: (efax) (844) 333-1746
Email: diglesias@evergreenhomeloans.com

Erick Fregoso


NMLS: 275914
Cell Phone: (657) 217-9501
Office: (530) 802-8257 x5857
Fax: (efax) (844) 333-1759

Geneva Robertson


NMLS: 954360
Cell Phone: (209) 251-9365
Fax: (efax) (844) 849-0509
Email: grobertson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Sheri Schmitz


NMLS: 278808
Office: (530) 802-8260
Fax: (efax) (844) 542-4883
Email: sschmitz@evergreenhomeloans.com