Meet Our Loan Consultants

Scott Huntington

Scott Huntington

Branch Manager

NMLS: 71787
Cell Phone: (253) 906-3353
Office: (253) 858-1241
Fax: (866) 609-7309
Email: shuntington@evergreenhomeloans.com

Angie Williams

Angie Williams


NMLS: 187503
Cell Phone: (253) 225-8195
Office: (253) 225-8195
Fax: (888) 891-8177
Email: awilliams@evergreenhomeloans.com

Cindy Miller

Cindy Miller


NMLS: 203412
Cell Phone: (253) 691-4031
Fax: (855) 226-2493
Email: cmiller@evergreenhomeloans.com

Cody Manning

Cody Manning


NMLS: 1595160
Cell Phone: (253) 279-3626
Fax: (efax) (844) 597-8713
Email: cmanning@evergreenhomeloans.com

Dino Formiller


NMLS: 113555
Office: (253) 858-1245
Fax: (efax) (844) 357-2943
Email: dformiller@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kevin Vivian

Kevin Vivian


NMLS: 113065
Cell Phone: (253) 677-6600
Office: (253) 858-1247
Fax: (888) 585-2909
Email: kvivian@evergreenhomeloans.com

Mark Rockstrom

Mark Rockstrom


NMLS: 283838
Cell Phone: (253) 380-7804
Office: (253) 858-1258
Fax: (efax) (866) 610-0502
Email: mrockstrom@evergreenhomeloans.com