Meet Our Loan Consultants

Leslie Girard

Leslie Girard

Branch Manager

NMLS: 58461
Cell Phone: (360) 901-8428
Office: (360) 553-7049
Fax: (360) 253-4713
Toll Free: (888) 821-9248
Email: lgirard@evergreenhomeloans.com

Angela Matteo

Angela Matteo


NMLS: 1058962
Cell Phone: (360) 601-9248
Office: (360) 553-7061
Fax: (efax) (866) 934-1322
Email: amatteo@evergreenhomeloans.com

Connee Clark

Connee Clark


NMLS: 207197
Cell Phone: (360) 600-3475
Fax: (360) 260-7275
Toll Free: (888) 821-9248
Email: cclark@evergreenhomeloans.com

Dylan Greene


NMLS: 1494419
Cell Phone: (360) 977-8607
Office: (360) 553-7079 x1379
Fax: (efax) (844) 375-4182
Email: dgreene@evergreenhomeloans.com

Jeff Guion

Jeff Guion


NMLS: 212437
Cell Phone: (360) 975-9191
Fax: (efax) (844) 643-4511
Email: jguion@evergreenhomeloans.com

Jennifer Cole

Jennifer Cole


NMLS: 213437
Cell Phone: (360) 907-8086
Office: (360) 553-7065
Fax: (888) 732-6219
Toll Free: (888) 821-9248
Email: jcole@evergreenhomeloans.com

Jerry Iverson

Jerry Iverson


NMLS: 205109
Cell Phone: (503) 780-3174
Office: (360) 260-6979
Fax: (360) 260-7275
Email: jiverson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Michele Black

Michele Black


NMLS: 1308581
Cell Phone: (360) 606-2401
Office: (360) 553-7077
Fax: (844) 685-1171
Email: mblack@evergreenhomeloans.com

Paul Girard

Paul Girard


NMLS: 1278443
Cell Phone: (360) 852-5485
Office: (360) 553-7046
Fax: (efax) (855) 583-3460
Email: pgirard@evergreenhomeloans.com

Tracy Brusseau

Tracy Brusseau


NMLS: 117004
Cell Phone: 360-910-1730
Office: 360-553-7070
Email: tbrusseau@evergreenhomeloans.com