Meet Our Loan Consultants

Tyler McMahon

Tyler McMahon

Branch Manager

NMLS: 118301
Cell Phone: (360) 600-6773
Office: (360) 314-0351
Email: tmcmahon@evergreenhomeloans.com

Azure Calder

Azure Calder


NMLS: 153736
Cell Phone: (360) 721-1945
Office: (360) 314-0384
Fax: (efax) (866) 609-7435
Email: acalder@evergreenhomeloans.com

Derek Nadvornick

Derek Nadvornick


NMLS: 487506
Cell Phone: (503) 348-6588
Office: (360) 314-3582 x1552
Fax: (844) 375-4190
Email: dnadvornick@evergreenhomeloans.com

Jodi White

Jodi White


NMLS: 89759
Cell Phone: (971) 235-1917
Office: (360) 314-0391 x1541
Fax: (efax) (844) 825-0412
Email: jodiwhite@evergreenhomeloans.com

John Anderson

John Anderson


NMLS: 266638
Cell Phone: (360) 608-5694
Office: (360) 314-0377 x1527
Fax: (efax) (844) 632-7308
Email: janderson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Keri Flores


NMLS: 114258
Office: (360) 314-0388
Fax: (efax) (844) 285-5650
Email: kflores@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kory Geddes


NMLS: 1124654
Cell Phone: (503) 680-2509
Office: (360) 314-0385
Fax: (844) 817-0084
Email: kgeddes@evergreenhomeloans.com

Michelle O’Malley

Michelle O’Malley


NMLS: 1497690
Office: (360) 314-0368 x1518
Fax: (efax) (844) 417-4413
Email: momalley@evergreenhomeloans.com

Mike Vlachos

Mike Vlachos


NMLS: 399759
Cell Phone: (360) 281-4602
Office: (360) 314-0352
Fax: (efax) (855) 553-8364
Email: mvlachos@evergreenhomeloans.com

Shawna Clough

Shawna Clough


NMLS: 259914
Cell Phone: (503) 515-9000
Fax: (efax) (844) 478-5044
Email: shawna@evergreenhomeloans.com

Tracy Brusseau

Tracy Brusseau


NMLS: 110074
Cell Phone: (360) 910-1730
Office: (360) 314-0375
Fax: (844) 425-5089
Email: tbrusseau@evergreenhomeloans.com