Meet Our Loan Consultants

Val Hawryluk

Val Hawryluk

Branch Manager

NMLS: 42365
Cell Phone: (360) 509-0316
Office: (360) 698-6483
Fax: (855) 580-0532
Email: vhawryluk@evergreenhomeloans.com

Amber Page

Amber Page


NMLS: 229184
Cell Phone: (360) 731-1163
Office: (360) 698-6495
Fax: (efax) (855) 553-8358
Email: apage@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kevin Hancock

Kevin Hancock


NMLS: 108328
Cell Phone: (206) 849-6326
Office: (360) 698-6478
Fax: (efax) (855) 506-4360
Email: khancock@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kylee Svetich

Kylee Svetich


NMLS: 1450971
Office: (360) 698-6486
Fax: (844) 217-1679
Email: ksvetich@evergreenhomeloans.com

Lora Holtz

Lora Holtz


NMLS: 234469
Cell Phone: (360) 731-1420
Fax: (844) 224-4350
Email: lholtz@evergreenhomeloans.com

Mike Dubos

Mike Dubos


NMLS: 276261
Cell Phone: (360) 509-0116
Office: (360) 698-6480
Fax: (855) 506-4366
Email: mdubos@evergreenhomeloans.com

Mike Haley

Mike Haley


NMLS: 1307538
Cell Phone: (360) 509-9178
Office: (360) 698-6498
Fax: (efax) (844) 674-7446
Email: mhaley@evergreenhomeloans.com

Mike Hancock

Mike Hancock


NMLS: 108299
Cell Phone: (360) 509-4351
Office: (360) 698-6477
Fax: (efax) (855) 580-0520
Email: mhancock@evergreenhomeloans.com

Patrick Brooks

Patrick Brooks


NMLS: 379594
Cell Phone: (360) 731-5887
Office: (360) 698-6496
Fax: (855) 580-0725
Email: pbrooks@evergreenhomeloans.com

Randy Gelhaus

Randy Gelhaus


NMLS: 55291
Cell Phone: (360) 698-6471
Office: (360) 698-6440
Fax: (360) 698-3713
Email: rgelhaus@evergreenhomeloans.com

Sally Haley

Sally Haley


NMLS: 308927
Office: (360) 265-7318
Email: shaley@evergreenhomeloans.com

Tim Stockton

Tim Stockton


NMLS: 1036104
Cell Phone: (360) 830-7440
Office: (360) 698-6497
Fax: (855) 583-3463
Email: tstockton@evergreenhomeloans.com

Tom Bergquist

Tom Bergquist


NMLS: 677476
Cell Phone: (360) 509-6019
Office: (360) 698-6467
Fax: (855) 506-4364
Email: tbergquist@evergreenhomeloans.com

Tom West

Tom West


NMLS: 1523579
Cell Phone: (360) 914-1294
Office: (360) 979-4526
Fax: (efax) (833) 223-7577
Email: twest@evergreenhomeloans.com

Team Hancock

Team Hancock


NMLS: 108299 & 108328
Office: (360) 698-6440
Fax: (360) 698-3713
Email: teamhancock@evergreenhomeloans.com