Meet Our Loan Consultants

Ed Bevacqua

Ed Bevacqua

Branch Manager

NMLS: 209867
Cell Phone: (530) 682-7801
Office: (530) 822-0600
Fax: (530) 822-0601
Email: ebevacqua@evergreenhomeloans.com

Chevy Santana

Chevy Santana


NMLS: 1223078
Cell Phone: (530) 923-3960
Office: (530) 491-2519
Fax: (833) 234-7760
Email: csantana@evergreenhomeloans.com

Dylan Heikens

Dylan Heikens


NMLS: 1504040
Cell Phone: 530-415-6412
Office: 530-491-2509
Fax: 833-298-8230
Email: dheikens@evergreenhomeloans.com

JJ Huskey

JJ Huskey


NMLS: 1626536
Cell Phone: (916) 743-5511
Office: (530) 822-0600
Fax: (530) 822-0601
Email: jhuskey@evergreenhomeloans.com

Joana Reyes

Joana Reyes


NMLS: 912235
Cell Phone: (408) 515-6417
Office: (530) 822-0600
Fax: (efax) (844) 591-6136
Email: jreyes@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kathy Messick

Kathy Messick


NMLS: 1217383
Cell Phone: (530) 301-4382
Office: (530) 822-0600
Fax: (530) 822-0601
Email: kmessick@evergreenhomeloans.com

Lori Heikens

Lori Heikens


NMLS: 217186
Cell Phone: (530) 682-1356
Office: (530) 491-2508
Fax: (530) 822-0601
Email: lheikens@evergreenhomeloans.com