Meet Our Loan Consultants

Craig Kelleher

Branch Manager

NMLS: 210205
Office: (760) 240-8900
Fax: (760) 240-3099
Email: ckelleher@evergreenhomeloans.com

Cherie Ann Colbath


NMLS: 459456
Office: (760) 646-8419
Fax: (efax) (844) 284-6415
Email: ccolbath@evergreenhomeloans.com

Doug Heide

Doug Heide


NMLS: 313747
Cell Phone: (760) 963-1643
Office: (760) 240-8900
Fax: (efax) (844) 254-7383
Email: dheide@evergreenhomeloans.com

Jerry Mojarro

Jerry Mojarro


NMLS: 1513379
Cell Phone: (760) 983-8855
Office: (760) 206-4764
Fax: (efax) (888) 725-7317
Email: jmojarro@evergreenhomeloans.com

Joe Felicione


NMLS: 332468
Cell Phone: (760) 617-2657
Office: (760) 240-8900
Fax: (760) 240-3099
Email: jfelicione@evergreenhomeloans.com

Leo Maldonado

Leo Maldonado


NMLS: 1486662
Cell Phone: (760) 475-7500
Office: (760) 240-8900
Fax: (efax) (844) 817-0086
Email: lmaldonado@evergreenhomeloans.com