Meet Our Loan Consultants

The Dorman Team

The Dorman Team


Office: (206) 466-4575
Email: MDorman@EvergreenHomeLoans.com

Mike Dorman

Mike Dorman

Branch Manager

NMLS: 131627
Cell Phone: (425) 214-6253
Office: (206) 519-3756
Fax: (efax) (844) 266-3601
Email: mdorman@thedormanteam.com

Ryan Dorman

Ryan Dorman


NMLS: 269939
Cell Phone: (253) 355-7852
Office: (206) 519-3752
Fax: (efax) (844) 266-3602
Email: rdorman@evergreenhomeloans.com

Allen Whaley

Allen Whaley


NMLS: 1502095
Office: (206) 519-3736 x2036
Fax: (efax) (855) 226-2483
Email: awhaley@evergreenhomeloans.com

Bailey Ott

Bailey Ott


NMLS: 1280589
Cell Phone: (253) 205-6452
Fax: (844) 317-8318
Email: bott@evergreenhomeloans.com

Devin Quinn

Devin Quinn


NMLS: 1305012
Cell Phone: (253) 278-9192
Office: (206) 519-3749
Fax: (efax) (844) 328-1135
Email: dquinn@evergreenhomeloans.com

Jason Eadon

Jason Eadon


NMLS: 1168373
Cell Phone: (425) 765-9045
Office: (206) 519-3754
Fax: (efax) (844) 317-8317
Email: jeadon@evergreenhomeloans.com

Jon Nalder

Jon Nalder


NMLS: 442391
Cell Phone: (253) 229-2374
Office: (206) 519-3750
Fax: (efax) (844) 317-8316
Email: jnalder@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kell Bjorn

Kell Bjorn


NMLS: 1445389
Cell Phone: (253) 777-6554
Office: (206) 519-3751
Fax: (efax) (844) 328-1131
Email: kbjorn@evergreenhomeloans.com

Rick Slaughter

Rick Slaughter


NMLS: 275105
Cell Phone: (253) 306-1094
Office: (206) 519-3757
Fax: (efax) (844) 226-3603
Email: rslaughter@evergreenhomeloans.com

Ryan Pitt

Ryan Pitt


NMLS: 1490180
Cell Phone: (253) 381-5180
Office: (206) 519-3739
Fax: (efax) (844) 417-4409
Email: rpitt@evergreenhomeloans.com