Meet Our Loan Consultants

Rachel McConkey

Rachel McConkey


NMLS: 1099317
Cell Phone: (206) 218-9470
Office: (360) 930-6591
Fax: (efax) (833) 202-4520
Email: rmcconkey@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kym Mason

Kym Mason

Branch Manager

NMLS: 304390
Cell Phone: (360) 731-7979
Office: (360) 930-3907
Fax: (360) 697-7550
Email: kmason@evergreenhomeloans.com

Cindy Ellis


NMLS: 133700
Office: (360) 697-3444
Fax: (855) 506-4367
Email: cellis@evergreenhomeloans.com

Cynthia Ellis

Cynthia Ellis


NMLS: 133700
Cell Phone: (360) 731-5396
Office: (360) 930-6067
Fax: (360) 697-7550
Email: cellis@evergreenhomeloans.com

Dawn L. Hunter

Dawn L. Hunter


NMLS: 306709
Cell Phone: (360) 271-1762
Office: (360) 930-6068
Fax: (855) 553-8356
Email: dhunter@evergreenhomeloans.com

Frank Ellerbroek

Frank Ellerbroek


NMLS: 128726
Cell Phone: (360) 509-2070
Office: (360) 930-3376
Fax: (844) 643-4514
Email: fellerbroek@evergreenhomeloans.com

George Hanson

George Hanson


NMLS: 109103
Cell Phone: (360) 516-8268
Office: (360) 930-3377
Fax: (855) 561-2263
Email: ghanson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Jessica Mefford

Jessica Mefford


NMLS: 309443
Cell Phone: (360) 620-5097
Office: (360) 620-5097
Fax: (efax) (855) 580-0519
Email: jmefford@evergreenhomeloans.com

John Brubeck

John Brubeck


NMLS: 1028558
Cell Phone: (206) 818-9901
Office: (360) 697-3444
Fax: (efax) (844) 241-8160
Email: jbrubeck@evergreenhomeloans.com

Stasie Pike

Stasie Pike


NMLS: 23087
Cell Phone: (360) 710-0024
Office: (360) 203-3158
Fax: (360) 697-7550
Toll Free: (360) 697-3444
Email: spike@evergreenhomeloans.com