Meet Our Loan Consultants

Dee Splater

Dee Splater

Branch Manager

NMLS: 47853
Cell Phone: (206) 713-2989
Office: (206) 440-1000
Fax: (877) 315-7203
Email: dees@evergreenhomeloans.com

Conrad Wouters

Conrad Wouters


NMLS: 105806
Cell Phone: (206) 422-9197
Office: 206-440-1000
Fax: (efax) (855) 745-2803
Email: cwouters@evergreenhomeloans.com

David Sharp

David Sharp


NMLS: 14005
Cell Phone: (206) 818-1099
Office: (206) 440-1000 x6102
Fax: (efax) (855) 210-0625
Email: davids@evergreenhomeloans.com

Eric Dickenson


NMLS: 202047
Cell Phone: (206) 300-7309
Office: (206) 957-6145
Fax: (efax) (855) 733-1521
Email: ericd@evergreenhomeloans.com

John Deasy


NMLS: 140120
Cell Phone: (206) 799-3697
Office: (206) 957-6103
Fax: (efax) (855) 745-2802
Email: johnd@evergreenhomeloans.com

Katrina Low

Katrina Low


NMLS: 47985
Cell Phone: (425) 343-5221
Office: (425) 343-5221
Fax: (855) 827-4494
Email: katrinal@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kimberlee Shurin-Harper

Kimberlee Shurin-Harper


NMLS: 145417
Cell Phone: (206) 391-6483
Office: (206) 440-1000, x6126
Fax: (855) 733-1506
Toll Free: (800) 394-4464, x6126
Email: kimber@evergreenhomeloans.com

Liesl Gelotte


NMLS: 1160496
Cell Phone: (425) 239-7784
Office: (206) 440-1000
Fax: (efax) (855) 506-4368
Email: lieslg@evergreenhomeloans.com

Liesl Mordhorst

Liesl Mordhorst


NMLS: 136874
Cell Phone: (206) 683-2382
Office: (206) 957-6131
Fax: (efax) (855) 733-1508
Email: lieslm@evergreenhomeloans.com

Mira Hwang

Mira Hwang


NMLS: 153687
Cell Phone: (206) 930-8150
Office: (206) 957-6123
Fax: (efax) (866) 619-3290
Email: mirah@evergreenhomeloans.com

Paul Scobee

Paul Scobee


NMLS: 134636
Cell Phone: (206) 455-0995
Office: (206) 440-1000
Fax: (844) 664-8349
Email: pscobee@evergreenhomeloans.com

Susan H. Langendorfer

Susan H. Langendorfer


NMLS: 136906
Cell Phone: (206) 409-6341
Office: (206) 440-1000 x6140
Fax: (206) 260-7470
Email: susanl@evergreenhomeloans.com

Tara Johnson

Tara Johnson


NMLS: 993227
Office: (425) 495-6028
Fax: (efax) (866) 619-3292
Email: taraj@evergreenhomeloans.com