Meet Our Loan Consultants

Brenda Alfano

Brenda Alfano


NMLS: 229897
Cell Phone: (425) 330-2039
Fax: (efax) (844) 828-0286
Email: balfano@evergreenhomeloans.com

Chad Lee


NMLS: 1248191
Cell Phone: (425) 210-7759
Fax: (efax) (844) 798-9296
Email: cwlee@evergreenhomeloans.com

Chad Scott


NMLS: 98200
Office: (425) 678-4408
Fax: (efax) (844) 500-4623
Email: cscott@evergreenhomeloans.com

Glenn Hoch

Glenn Hoch


NMLS: 71716
Cell Phone: (425) 750-1170
Fax: (efax) (844) 798-9288
Email: ghoch@evergreenhomeloans.com

Laurie Dennison

Laurie Dennison


NMLS: 268520
Office: (206) 852-3835
Fax: (efax) (844) 695-4439
Email: ldennison@evergreenhomeloans.com

Lyndzie Thompson


NMLS: 704159
Office: (425) 583-7046
Fax: (efax) (844) 798-9290
Email: lthompson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Sabrina Linman

Sabrina Linman


NMLS: 186979
Cell Phone: (360) 223-3446
Fax: (efax) (844) 333-1805
Email: slinman@evergreenhomeloans.com