Meet Our Loan Consultants

Bob Hailey

Bob Hailey

Branch Manager

NMLS: 290893
Cell Phone: (503) 708-1605
Office: (503) 941-4950
Fax: (503) 430-5072
Email: bhailey@evergreenhomeloans.com

Andrew Heath

Andrew Heath


NMLS: 1230978
Cell Phone: (503) 758-2384
Fax: (efax) (844) 655-4406
Email: aheath@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kirk Faulkner

Kirk Faulkner


NMLS: 115279
Office: (503) 941-4950
Fax: (503) 430-5072
Email: kfaulkner@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kristen Shipman

Kristen Shipman


NMLS: 432317
Office: (503) 941-4979
Fax: (efax) (855) 210-0628
Email: kshipman@evergreenhomeloans.com

Marcie Anderson

Marcie Anderson


NMLS: 184943
Cell Phone: (503) 332-8808
Office: (503) 941-4950
Fax: (503) 430-5072
Email: manderson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Marty Hawkins


NMLS: 239802
Cell Phone: 503-807-7552
Office: (503) 941-4966
Fax: (efax) (844) 369-0745
Email: mhawkins@evergreenhomeloans.com

Meet the Hailey Team

Meet the Hailey Team


NMLS: 290893
Cell Phone: (503) 708-1605
Office: (503) 941-4950
Fax: (503) 430-5072
Email: bhailey@evergreenhomeloans.com

Ryan Iverson

Ryan Iverson


NMLS: 1430929
Cell Phone: (503) 880-0421
Office: (503) 941-4977
Fax: (efax) (844) 615-0486
Email: riverson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Tom Clark

Tom Clark


NMLS: 134239
Office: (503) 941-4978
Fax: (efax) (844) 627-3997
Email: tlclark@evergreenhomeloans.com