Meet Our Loan Consultants

Venetia Killian

Venetia Killian

Branch Manager

NMLS: 89522
Cell Phone: (253) 350-8219
Office: (800) 737-1169 x106
Fax: (efax) (866) 610-2534
Toll Free: (800) 737-1169
Email: vkillian@evergreenhomeloans.com

Bonni Woodworth

Bonni Woodworth


NMLS: 71088
Cell Phone: (253) 307-8647
Office: (800) 737-1169
Fax: (844) 643-4512
Email: bwoodworth@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kareen Young

Kareen Young


NMLS: 218290
Cell Phone: (253) 208-4447
Office: (206) 304-5114
Fax: (888) 732-6491
Toll Free: (800) 737-1169
Email: kyoung@evergreenhomeloans.com

Michael Jameson

Michael Jameson


NMLS: 220101
Cell Phone: (800) 827-5097
Office: (206) 304-5133
Fax: (866) 934-1315
Toll Free: (800) 737-1169
Email: mjameson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Rick Dahl

Rick Dahl


NMLS: 161415
Cell Phone: (206) 949-7030
Office: (206) 304-5108
Fax: (866) 610-1339
Toll Free: (800) 737-1169
Email: rdahl@evergreenhomeloans.com

Robyn Bopp-Sullivan

Robyn Bopp-Sullivan


NMLS: 118817
Cell Phone: (206) 948-4881
Office: (800) 737-1169
Fax: (844) 419-0434
Email: rboppsullivan@evergreenhomeloans.com

Scott Rongey

Scott Rongey


NMLS: 312953
Cell Phone: (206) 683-1488
Office: (800) 737-1169
Fax: (253) 874-9290
Email: srongey@evergreenhomeloans.com

Sheila Christy

Sheila Christy


NMLS: 212637
Cell Phone: (253) 202-1764
Office: (206) 304-5112
Fax: (888) 585-3512
Toll Free: (800) 737-1169
Email: schristy@evergreenhomeloans.com

Wally Ferris


NMLS: 286372
Office: (206) 304-5107
Fax: (efax) (844) 284-6417
Email: wferris@evergreenhomeloans.com