Evergreen Home Loans announces Five Star Professional recipients

Flyer headerEvergreen Home Loans is excited to announce Five Star Professional has named twenty-one (21) Evergreen Home Loan associates as recipients of the Five Star Professional award. Five Star Professional conducts market‐specific research throughout the U.S. and Canada to identify service professionals who provide quality services to their clients. Now entering its eighth year, the Five Star Mortgage Professional program is the largest and most widely published mortgage professional award program in North America, covering more than 45 major markets.

2015 Five Star Professional Award Recipients:
Frank Ellerbroek NMLS-128726; Damian Floreno NMLS-81635; Paul Scobee NMLS-134636; Kevin Hancock NMLS-108328; Val Hawryluk NMLS-42365; Corey Hjalseth NMLS-113098; Scott Huntington NMLS 71787; Susan Langendorfer NMLS-136906; Ginny Lee NMLS-211165; Anne-g Litwak NMLS-239041; Amber Page NMLS-229184; Cathy Pizzini NMLS-205704; Tara Rose NMLS-216446; Kimberly Terry NMLS-205713; Mark Williams NMLS-205465; Julie Swenson NMLS-185767; Kareen Young NMLS-218290; Stasie Pike NMLS-23087; Cindy Miller NMLS- 203412; John Deasy NMLS-140120 and Don Zender NMLS-9023

Impressively, several of our mortgage professionals have been honored with this award multiple years in a row:

Seven Year Winners: Mark Williams; Susan Langendorfer
Six Year Winners: Cathy Pizzini; Corey Hjalseth; Kevin Hancock
Five Year Winners: Damian Floreno; Anne-g Litwak; Amber Page
Four Year Winners: Tara Rose; Scott Huntington; Val Hawryluk; Donald Zender; Paul Scobee; Kimberly Terry
Three Year Winners: Frank Ellerbroek
Two Year Winners: Ginny Lee; Stasie Pike; Kevin Hancock

Evergreen Home Loans congratulates this year’s awardees and applauds your continued commitment to providing a “WOW” experience for our borrowers! For more information, click here to see our recent press release announcing our Five Star winners.

Speak Your Mind