Evergreen Celebrates the 2013 President’s Club Award Winners

Presidents Club Pic 1

On April 6th, the 2013 President’s Club Award Winners traveled to the stunning Resort at Pelican Hill in Newport Beach, CA to celebrate their success. The event was hosted by Evergreen President, Don Burton and Executive Vice President of Loan Production, David Floan. The Evergreen President’s Club honors the company’s top performers who provide extraordinary customer service and represent the top 10% of the company’s family of associates. During the 4-day event, the award winners were treated to fun activities, gatherings and plenty of relaxation time. The group also met to discuss best practices and ways to keep the Evergreen vision alive – changing the world one customer at a time.

The highlight of the event was a celebratory reception and award presentation where Don Burton and David Floan congratulated each winner for their incredible year. Melissa Foster (251632), Corey Newell (24591), Cheryl Leidle (9029), Lori Heikens (217186), Scott Reynolds (245013), Leslie Girard (58461), Sam Newell (9027), Kevin Pangle (89521), Ed Bevacqua (209867), Kathryn Seymour (204330), Scott Gillespie (252908), Ginny Lee (211165), Tony Alder (611765), and Outstanding Team Production: The Zender Team (Bellevue) – Don Zender (9023), Sam Slatten (207164), and Kim Dashner (212038) are now part of this esteemed group.

“I’m so grateful for your exceptional work and I’m honored to personally recognize your achievements,” said Don Burton. “The customer stories are as unique and extraordinary as each of our winners. So many customers rave about how you go beyond what is humanly possible to close loans when other lenders could not. It’s your commitment, your passion, and your belief in never giving up that creates WOW moments every day.”

Presidents Club Pic 2Presidents Club Pic 3

Speak Your Mind