Meet Our Loan Consultants

Don Zender

Don Zender

Branch Manager

NMLS: 9023
Cell Phone: (206) 999-5390
Office: (425) 576-3702
Fax: (425) 576-3797
Toll Free: (800) 459-5331 x102
Email: dzender@evergreenhomeloans.com

Amy Benedetti

Amy Benedetti


NMLS: 853701
Office: (206) 459-5747
Fax: (844) 869-3384
Email: abenedetti@evergreenhomeloans.com

Anne-g Litwak

Anne-g Litwak


NMLS: 239041
Office: (425) 576-3700 x107
Fax: (efax) (888) 891-8180
Toll Free: (800) 459-5331
Email: alitwak@evergreenhomeloans.com

Cheryl Leidle

Cheryl Leidle


NMLS: 9029
Cell Phone: (425) 576-3755
Fax: (425) 732-5766
Toll Free: (800) 459-5331
Email: cleidle@evergreenhomeloans.com

Donna Young


NMLS: 254082
Office: (425) 576-3700
Fax: (425) 822-1738
Toll Free: (800) 459-5331
Email: dyoung@evergreenhomeloans.com

Drew Ebner

Drew Ebner


NMLS: 114721
Office: (206) 686-6015
Fax: (efax) (844) 328-1136
Email: debner@evergreenhomeloans.com

Erica Franzen


NMLS: 113067
Office: (425) 318-4802
Fax: (888) 732-6216
Email: efranzen@evergreenhomeloans.com

Frank Savereux

Frank Savereux


NMLS: 112944
Cell Phone: (425) 351-0447
Office: (425) 732-3366
Fax: (855) 827-3761
Toll Free: (800) 459-5331
Email: fsavereux@evergreenhomeloans.com

Inna Iakhimovich Kiss

Inna Iakhimovich Kiss


NMLS: 108419
Cell Phone: (425) 417-6472
Office: (425) 732-5748
Fax: (425) 576-3776
Toll Free: (800) 459-5331
Email: IIakhimovichKiss@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kim Dashner

Kim Dashner


NMLS: 212038
Office: (425) 576-3709 x109
Fax: (425) 576-3797
Email: kdashner@evergreenhomeloans.com

Laughton Fisher

Laughton Fisher


NMLS: 120089
Cell Phone: (206) 412-9660
Office: (425) 278-5713
Fax: (844) 743-3130
Email: lfisher@evergreenhomeloans.com

Mark Anderson


NMLS: 155822
Cell Phone: (206) 940-4946
Office: (425) 691-1024
Fax: (efax) (844) 357-0620
Email: mganderson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Mark Williams


NMLS: 205465
Cell Phone: (206) 399-9636
Office: (425) 748-8901
Fax: (855) 226-2612
Toll Free: (800) 459-5331
Email: mwilliams@evergreenhomeloans.com

Matt Carlson

Matt Carlson


NMLS: 3182
Cell Phone: (206) 409-4867
Office: (425) 329-3734
Fax: (844) 817-0082
Email: mcarlson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Matthew Zender


NMLS: 1395522
Office: (425) 409-2181
Fax: (877) 315-7201
Email: mzender@evergreenhomeloans.com

Molly Ayala

Molly Ayala


NMLS: 149327
Cell Phone: (360) 620-6341
Fax: (efax) (844) 620-9788
Email: mayala@evergreenhomeloans.com

Naomi Armstrong

Naomi Armstrong


NMLS: 1046315
Cell Phone: (206) 409-1833
Office: (206) 409-1833
Fax: (844) 896-2999
Email: narmstrong@evergreenhomeloans.com

Nick Wilson

Nick Wilson


NMLS: 112680
Cell Phone: (425) 220-6977
Office: (425) 533-9240 x112
Fax: (efax) (844) 632-7302
Email: nwilson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Nina Johnson

Nina Johnson


NMLS: 112447
Cell Phone: (425) 732-5753
Office: (425) 576-3700
Fax: (425) 576-3776
Toll Free: (800) 459-5331
Email: njohnson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Norm Maser

Norm Maser


NMLS: 381696
Cell Phone: (206) 579-0159
Office: (425) 691-5589
Fax: (efax) (844) 620-9791
Email: nmaser@evergreenhomeloans.com

Ozzy English

Ozzy English


NMLS: 856465
Cell Phone: (206) 331-1913
Office: (425) 576-3788
Fax: (855) 226-1913
Email: oenglish@evergreenhomeloans.com

Pamela Girsh

Pamela Girsh


NMLS: 205423
Cell Phone: (206) 849-6859
Office: (425) 576-3703
Fax: (425) 893-6463
Toll Free: (877) 236-0031
Email: pgirsh@evergreenhomeloans.com

Peter Hendron

Peter Hendron


NMLS: 1578703
Cell Phone: (425) 577-0295
Office: (425) 979-4180
Fax: (efax) (844) 856-0145
Email: phendron@evergreenhomeloans.com

Sam Slatten

Sam Slatten


NMLS: 207164
Office: (425) 576-3770
Fax: (425) 576-3797
Toll Free: (800) 459-5331
Email: sslatten@evergreenhomeloans.com

Steve Lambert

Steve Lambert


NMLS: 1059994
Cell Phone: (206) 388-6496
Office: (425) 549-2166
Fax: (425) 573-3776
Email: slambert@evergreenhomeloans.com

Tawni McKinney

Tawni McKinney


NMLS: 1056601
Office: (425) 343-4949
Fax: (efax) (844) 620-9789
Email: tmckinney@evergreenhomeloans.com

Team Nelson Benedetti

Team Nelson Benedetti


NMLS: 853701 & 386291 & 1488325
Office: (425) 563-7285
  Amy: (206) 459-5474
  Tonya: (425) 503-3476
Fax: (efax) (844) 241-8163
Email: TeamTNAB@evergreenhomeloans.com

Team Wilson

Team Wilson


NMLS: 290893
Cell Phone: (425) 220-6977
Office: (425) 533-9240 x112
Fax: (efax) (844) 632-7302
Email: nwilson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Tonya Nelson

Tonya Nelson


NMLS: 386291
Cell Phone: (425) 503-3476
Office: (425) 441-1435
Fax: (844) 241-8162
Email: tnelson@evergreenhomeloans.com